Join!

Contact Us

Union Fire District of South Kingstown

131 Asa Pond Road
Wakefield, RI 02879

PHONE (401) 789-8354
FAX (401) 789-8750

BOARD OF WARDENS

Chairman Jeff Steere
Mr. Tony Ciccone
Mr. Andy Boisvert
Mr. James McClarnon
Mr. David Sloan

FIRE CHIEFS

Chief Steven Pinch – e-mail- spinch@unionfiredistrict.com
Deputy Chief Richard Collinson – e-mail- chief7@unionfiredistrict.com
Deputy Chief Lance Whaley – e-mail- lwhaley@unionfiredistrict.com
Deputy Chief Tony Cinquegrana – e-mail- tcinquegrana@unionfiredistrict.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Administrator - Mr. John Blessing – email- jblessing@unionfiredistrict.com
Secretary - Ms. Marylou Butler – e-mail – ufdoffice@unionfiredistrict.com
Vehicle Maintenance - Mr. Richard Arnold
Building Maintenance – Mr. Dan Nolan –  e-mail - dnolan@unionfiredistrict.com

FIRE MARSHAL’S OFFICE

Fire Marshal Robert Emmott – e-mail - remmott@unionfiredistrict.com
Assistant Fire Marshal Bruce Rice – e-mail – brice@unionfiredistrict.com
Assistant Fire Marshal Chris Hiener – e-mail – chiener@unionfiredistrict.com

TAX COLLECTOR’S OFFICE

Tax Collector – Ms. Anita Flowers

Assistance Tax Collector – Ms. Cynthia Hassell

Mailing address: PO Box 335, Peace Dale, RI, 02883
Address: 131 Asa Pond Road, Wakefield, RI 02879
Telephone: (401) 783-0617
e-mail: ufdtax@unionfiredistrict.com

LEGAL COUNSEL

Ms. Margaret Hogan, Esq.

TREASURER

Mr. Richard DeSista


Question, comment, intrested in joining? Leave us a message and we'll be sure to get back to you!